Airport Transfer Ibiza

Going to Ibiza or already here? We will help you with transfer from/to the airport, hotel, party, etc. Transfers on Ibiza is our business. We can pick you up from the airport, deliver to a party or drive the whole day around the island with a sightseeing tour, accompany and help you to properly organize your holiday in Ibiza.

Our drivers are very good, and cars — only new passenger minivans VW Multivan. We carry up to 8 passengers in one car with luggage and full comfort. For any number of guests we will provide you with the required number of cars and the best service. Transfer from the airport to Ibiza is now particularly accessible!

Our cars are modern comfortable minibuses. For the transfer of small groups of up to 5 people, we offer Renault Espace. To transport groups up to 8 passengers, we offer a new comfortable car VW Multivan. For large groups we will offer up the best buses at the best price. Together with us, the airport transfer Ibiza will be as convenient and inexpensive as possible.

In addition to transfer and transportation of groups to the airport, hotel, villa or to parties, our company offers additional services:

  • Excursions
  • Escort
  • Yacht rental
  • Security

How much does a transfer from the Airport to Ibiza cost?

Depending on the direction of transportation of passengers, we can offer you the following prices for the transfer.

Up to 5 people

Up to 8 people

More than 8 people

Airport — Eivissa

47

68

On request

Airport — San Antoni

68

95

On request

Airport — San Miguel

77

118

On request

Per hour*

47

68

On request

* — at least 2 hours

For booking of a transfer from the airport please contact us at +34 662 587 111 or write an email to info@sailme.eu. You can also fill out this form _____ and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Трансфер на Ибице

Собираетесь на Ибицу или уже находитесь тут? Мы поможем вам с трансфером из аэропорта в отель или обратно. Превозка людей – наш профиль. Мы можем забрать вас из аэропорта, отвезти на вечеринку или весь день катать по острову с обзорной экскурсией, сопровождать и помогать вам правильно рганизовать свой отдых на Ибице.

Наши водители — очень хороши, а машины – только новые пассажирские микроавтобусы VW Multivan. В режиме трансфера из аэропорта группы с багажом мы перевозим до 8 пассажиров в одной машине. Под любое количество гостей мы предоставим вам необходимое количество автомобилей и самый лучший сервис. Трансфер из аэропорта на Ибице теперь особенно доступен!

Наши машины – современные комфортабельные микроавтобусы. Для трансфера небольших групп до 5 человек мы предлагаем автомобиль Renault Espace. Для перевозки групп до 8 пассажиров мы предлагаем новый комфортный автомобиль VW Multivan. Для трансфера больших групп мы подберем оптимальный автобус по лучшей цене. Вместе с нами трансфер на Ибице будет максимально удобным и недорогим.

Кроме трансфера и перевозки групп в аэропорт, отель, виллу или на вечеринки наша компания предлагает дополнительные сервисы:

  • экскурсии
  • сопровождение
  • аренда яхт
  • охрана

Сколько стоит трансфер из Аэропорта на Ибице?

В зависимости от направления перевозки пассажиров мы можем предложить вам следующие цены на трансфер.

До 5 человек

До 8 человек

Более 8 человек

Аэропорт — Eivissa

47

68

По запросу

Аэропорт – San Antoni

68

95

По запросу

Аэропорт – San Miguel

77

118

По запросу

Оплата по времени*

47

68

По запросу

* — минимум 2 часа

Для Бронирования Трансфера из Аэропорта пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами по телефону +34 662 587 111 или напишите емейл info@sailme.eu. Так же Вы можете заполнить эту форму _____ и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.